Testimonials

Review by Richard L. in Lakewood, CA
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Did a great job, will hire them in the future. Note to 1st time remodeling job(like me), have everything planned and written out what you want done, before you get a quote.

5.0 | 11-12-2013
Review by Lee N. in Encino, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

What an excellent experience we had in remodeling our kitchen with Ron, Roei and Aaron at Best Builders. From start to finish, we had a professional organization with great customer service. Any question was dealt with promptly by phone or text. One of the owners was at our house every day to check on the work and progress. They showed up every day according to our schedule. They did what they said they would do and we now have a beautiful kitchen. We are also hiring them for another remodel. I would highly recommend Best Builders.

4.5 | 10-10-2013
Review by Bhasker V. in Los Angeles, CA
Project: Build a Garage

In addition painted and redid floors replaced sliding patio doors replaced fireplace mantle and retrofitted led recess lights

5.0 | 08-31-2013
Review by Mike G. in Torrance, CA
Project: Build an Addition

These guys are rad. They do what they say, and they are always on time. They are my go to construction guys.


5.0 | 08-15-2013
Review by Cecilia P. in Temple City, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

I selected Best Builders based on most of the reviews being 5 stars. As well, the first visit with Roei I was impressed with his professionalism and assisting with great ideas to help me stay within my budget. The project did not go over the quoted amount and the timeline was right on schedule. All the people that worked on this project were on time, did great work, very polite, and cleaned up after each project. I would use them again for any other home project and would highly recommend them to anyone considering any type of home renovation. So believe the 5 star reviews!


5.0 | 06-30-2013
Review by Carlos S. in San Dimas, CA
Project: Remodel a Bathroom

I had my master bathroom totally redone in 15 days. They are very prompt and if they told us they would be at work at a certain time they were. The job was very quick and very professional. I plan for more work in the future and I will definitely call them back with out hesitation. They work hard and fast it almost seemed that I was on one of those reality shows, wonderful work.


5.0 | 06-16-2013
Review in Los Angeles, CA
Project: Build an Addition

Aaron and Javier did what they said they'd do, finished it when they said they would, and charged what they said they would. If I need any more work done on my house I will definitely hire Best Builders.


4.67 | 02-15-2013
Review in La Crescenta, CA
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

They are very nice people and care about the project they are working on. They take pride in their work.


5.0 | 01-30-2013
Review by Len S. in Altadena, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

My wife and I just completed a complete kitchen remodel, picking Best Builders out of 5 contractors we interviewed. We certainly chose right. Ron and Roy are a joy to work with, and they completed our kitchen on time, on budget, with no excuses. The kitchen is a dream come true, with all the bells and whistles perfectly put together by an outstanding group of professionals. I know without a doubt I'll be making only one call the next time a project needs to be bid. Go with Best Builders and leave your worries behind, and say hello to Ron and Roy for us.


5.0 | 01-14-2013
Review by Kristin A. in Long Beach, CA
Project: Remodel a Bathroom

This company was WONDERFUL to work with! Extremely responsive- best customer service I've seen in a long time. They were very respectful of the two small babies we have in the house during all the construction work. We are very pleased with the outcome and have already started referring them to friends!

Review by Bertrand G. in West Hollywood, CA
Project: Build an Addition

I will definitely work with them again and again


5.0 | 07-05-2012
Review by Evgeniya G. in Sherman Oaks, CA
Project: Build an Addition

This company is great; I have previous experience with other construction companies, since I buy properties for investment purposes for many years. Some companies are better than others and some you want to forget that you ever had working relationship with. Best Builders & Development is one of those that I will defiantly keep at the top of my list for future projects, there price was competitive, and service was excellent, direct communication with Aaron the owner of the company. He always made me feel like I am his only project and addressed all my concerns quickly and efficiently, even though I know that he runs a few projects at the same time. Thank you Best Builders & Development.


5.0 | 06-07-2012
Review by John C. in Los Angeles, CA
Project: Build an Addition

I like the personal attention, and their willingness to be flexible. Also, their rates beat the competition as far as I was concerned.


5.0 | 03-15-2012
Review by Byron N. in Torrance, CA
Project: Build an Addition

The General Contractor kept me informed during the entire project. Both the General Contractor and thr Foreman was very helpful and knowledgeable


5.0 | 12-06-2011
Review by Darryl R. in Whittier, CA
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Arron and his crew were terrific to work with. The job was done on time and on budget. I was very happy with work they did for me. Would highly recommed them for any job.


5.0 | 07-13-2011
Review by Jean S. in Altadena, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Very reliable, honest and trustworthy.


4.67 | 05-02-2011
Review in Playa Del Rey, CA
Project: Build an Addition

-all the builders, as well as Aaron, are really nice and pleasant to work with, very recommendable to other customers -even though Aaron's estimate was higher than my other estimate, I went with Aaron because he listens and got exactly what I envisioned for the work -since I only had two estimates to go with and it is my first time to contact contractors, it is hard for me to measure the price versus the completed work but bottomline, I like the end product a lot -Best Builders will always be on my list when I need another project done in the future, thank you everyone


5.0 | 05-01-2011
Review in Granada Hills, CA
Project: Remodel a Bathroom

Quality work; responsive


4.5 | 04-12-2011
Review in San Pedro, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

All very good.

5.0 | 03-17-2011
Review by Lynda M. in Pasadena, CA
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Aaron and his team were wonderful! They were extremely professional, dependable and took great pride in their craftmanship. The painters were the best and the quality of their overall work was a 5+. We would highly recommend them for any type of home improvement project you are considering, and will be referring them to all our family and friends :-) Lloyd & Lynda

Review by Jim M. in Hermosa Beach, CA
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Aaron and his main project supervisor Javier were great. We had a second bathroom installed in between two bedrooms where an existing closet was located. Aaron delivered the bathroom on time and at the price we agreed to. I would happily recommend him to anyone looking to do a home renovation.


5.0 | 03-02-2011
Review by Dave S. in Valencia, CA
Project: Remodel a Bathroom

Aaron and his team were extremely punctual and professional throughout the process. Communication during the process was great with quick feedback via phone or email so that we received answers to our questions in a timely manner. The results were fantastic and we are extremely happy with our Master Bathroom remodel and will likely hire Aaron and his team for other projects. Thanks!


5.0 | 02-07-2011
Review in Glendale, CA
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

We were very pleased with the entire experience. Everyone involved with the project was very professional and pleasant. The price was right and they completed the project well under the time estimate. We are planning on using Best Builders again for another project.


5.0 | 09-27-2010
Review by Eva W. in Long Beach, CA
Project: Build an Addition

They have excellent customer service.


5.0 | 09-16-2010
Review by Spencer B. in Glendale, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Overall, we were very happy with Best Builders. If problems arose, they were taken care of in a timely manner. We have had nothing but compliments on our new kitchen from family and friends.


5.0 | 06-03-2010
Review by Rose R. in Los Angeles, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

I finally have my dream kitchen and am very happy with the quality of work that I received from Best Builders. Roy, who managed our project was professional, caring, and extremely helpful when it came to making design decisions. He also has a great sense of humor which is important when you are working with someone. Thank you so much Best Builders for my fabulous new kitchen!


5.0 | 04-28-2010
Review in Montebello, CA
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

We are very pleased with the finished project, The workers where very knowledgeable and considerate, They made sure we where satisfied with every step of the project. I would definitely use Best Builders on our next project.


5.0 | 02-05-2010
Review by Miri C. in Los Angeles, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

It was great working with Best Builders & Development. His crew knew what they were doing and took time to explain to me what was going on each day. The process was very smooth and my kitchen was completed by the date that Aaron had guaranteed, which is normally variable with renovations. Aaron's crew only had nice things to say about him which speaks volumes about his character and how he conducts business with his customers. I am very pleased with how my kitchen turned out. I highly recommend Best Builders & Development.


5.0 | 02-05-2010
Review by Ronald M. in Glendale, CA
Project: Build an Addition

We needed the remodel work done by the end of January at my income tax season begins in February and i work from my home. Roei Grimberg asserted that his crew could remove the walls in our home which were between the living room and dining room and den and restore our home in three weeks. It was the fifth of January when we first spoke to Roei. The work was completed on time. We are pleased with the crew of Best Builders and i was able to start my 36th income tax season on time. Ron Millman, CPA


5.0 | 09-28-2007
Project: Find a Custom Home Builder
He did an excellent job for me. Very please with the work.